Contact

08 – 54 52 50 00
hejsan@blomquist.se

Upplandsgatan 7
111 23 Stockholm

We at Blomquist

Read more →
Issa Hassan
Motion Grahpicsissa@blomquist.seLinkedin

Issa Hassan

I get our mutual projects moving! I film, animate, cut and work stuff out. I have an important side project that resulted in me lecturing at Yale.
← Back
Read more →
Helena Wallentin
Production Managerhelena.wallentin@blomquist.seLinkedin

Helena Wallentin

Is a happy, structured, solution focused, sucker for languages kind of person. My biggest strength is proofreading! I live by the coast of Stockholm and therefore love the ocean.
← Back
Read more →
Helena Lager
Design Directorhelena@blomquist.seLinkedin

Helena Lager

Your graphic profile is the suit of your brand. I make sure your suit is always in good shape, that it doesn’t get matched with the wrong type of shoes, gets handed in for dry cleaning and is tailored into a new one if needed.
← Back
Read more →
Helen Österlund
Production Artisthelen@blomquist.seLinkedin

Helen Österlund

Sometimes it gets stressful, but if it does, I stay calm. Design has that effect on me! I’m consistent, thorough and effective.
← Back
Read more →
Åse Levin
Final Artase@blomquist.seLinkedin

Åse Levin

Has a burning interest for colour and shape. Has a long experience from both working under time pressure and getting the guidelines from the client - and thinks it’s fun!
← Back
Read more →
Anna Lindholm
Production Manageranna.lindholm@blomquist.seLinkedin

Anna Lindholm

The best thing I know is putting projects together, seeing patterns and making everything match. I made two references to fashion, my passion is actually letters.
← Back
Read more →
Mikael Rubinsson
CEO & Project Managermikael@blomquist.seLinkedin

Mikael Rubinsson

Keeps track like a project leader, comes up with ideas like a creator. Sits in the Board of Directors for Worldwide Partners, thinks globalization and digitizing are highly exciting (at the moment).
← Back
Read more →
Anders Wirström
Creativeanders@blomquist.seLinkedin

Anders Wirström

Since I’ve always been curious I’ve gotten myself a wide experience, and not just in the work-related field.
← Back
Read more →
Jonas Serrander
Creative Designerjonas@blomquist.seLinkedin

Jonas Serrander

Dialogue is the most important strength in cooperation. Understanding each other and the incentive of the target group is the foundation of a good result!
← Back
Read more →
Amanda Frykberg
Copywriteramanda@blomquist.seLinkedin

Amanda Frykberg

Communication is supposed to create a nice gut feeling for your user, yourself and me. I love the mix of fun and weird projects, for example; fishes that tweeted from a tree.
← Back
Read more →
Therese Barosen
Graphic Designertherese@blomquist.seLinkedin

Therese Barosen

Conventionally artistic, responsible and challenges within the frame of the given frames. Great experience from both digital and analogue projects.
← Back
Read more →
Amanda Sjöswärd
Digital Creativeamanda.sjosward@blomquist.seLinkedin

Amanda Sjöswärd

My brain is programmed to find problems. Luckily, it’s also coded to solve them. I do this by creating experiences for your users.
← Back
Read more →
Stina-Marie Olsson
Chief Digital Officerstina@blomquist.seLinkedin

Stina-Marie Olsson

I care most about your users. And by doing that, I care most about your results. Gets things happen, preferably now now now.
← Back
Read more →
Git Wallander
Project Manager & Strategistgit@blomquist.seLinkedin

Git Wallander

Gets energy from developing and refining - using creativity and innovation to make gold out of greystone, in plain terms! Possesses a german sense of order and is one of few at the bureau who likes Excel!
← Back
Read more →
Sara Kjellander
Social Media Managersara@blomquist.seLinkedin

Sara Kjellander

The projects I work with breath sensible statements, representation, norm criticism and inclusion. I create magic on social media - on the terms of your users.
← Back
Read more →
Anne Hedenbeck
Production Manageranne@blomquist.seLinkedin

Anne Hedenbeck

Does anything from big campaigns to small stickers for trash bins - variety is what I love! My goal is that you and my colleagues feel safe throughout the whole project.
← Back
Read more →
Malin Johansson
Production Leadermalin@blomquist.seLinkedin

Malin Johansson

It’s easy not to get tired of your job when it has this kind of variation! The most fun part is having contact with so many people: suppliers, partners and clients.
← Back
Read more →
Anna-Karin Sjögren
Production Manageranna-karin@blomquist.seLinkedin

Anna-Karin Sjögren

Loves a good looking offer, is committed, stubborn and a go-getter. She is always ready for an event - often carries a cable tie and a folding ruler in her bag.
← Back
Read more →
Lars Johansson
Project Managerlars@blomquist.seLinkedin

Lars Johansson

Listen, think, do. Then start all over! I have written questions for Trivial Pursuit, and I actually managed to squeeze in a question containing my own name.
← Back
Read more →
Lisa Norrgård
Production Artistlisa@blomquist.seLinkedin

Lisa Norrgård

Move stuff back and forth, zooms in on details and won’t get satisfied until the quality is 100% perfect. Good things are to come for people who love focusing on the details!
← Back
Read more →
Katarina Gröndahl
Copywriterkatarina@blomquist.seLinkedin

Katarina Gröndahl

Copywriter and writer, editor and creator who explicates, simplifies and authors. Strongly believes in lifting the glass ceiling without losing focus on the purpose and knows what 125 characters can do.
← Back
Read more →
Jenny Ilola
Production Managerjenny@blomquist.seLinkedin

Jenny Ilola

Relations are my thing. And what symbolizes a good relation? Honesty. I will tell you exactly how it is because the end result always becomes better that way.
← Back
Read more →
Janne Åkerblom
Creativejanne@blomquist.seLinkedin

Janne Åkerblom

Communication should affect and change behaviour. Otherwise it’s only information. When I’m not working I coach youths, direct and arrange athletic events.
← Back

Find us