Contact

Blomquist Communication
Skeppsbron 34
SE-111 30 Stockholm
Sweden

+46 8 54 52 50 00
hello@blomquist.se

Looking for internship?
Cool! Email cv and portfolio to internship@blomquist.se.

Project Management and Strategy

Read more →
Anna Lindholm
Production Manageranna.lindholm@blomquist.seLinkedin

Anna Lindholm

The best thing I know is putting projects together, seeing patterns and making everything match. I made two references to fashion, my passion is actually letters.
← Back
Read more →
Anne Hedenbeck
Production Manageranne@blomquist.seLinkedin

Anne Hedenbeck

Does anything from big campaigns to small stickers for trash bins - variety is what I love! My goal is that you and my colleagues feel safe throughout the whole project.
← Back
Read more →
Git Wallander
Account Director & Strategistgit@blomquist.seLinkedin

Git Wallander

Gets energy from developing and refining - using creativity and innovation to make gold out of greystone, in plain terms! Possesses a german sense of order and is one of few at the bureau who likes Excel!
← Back
Read more →
Helena Wallentin
Production Managerhelena.wallentin@blomquist.seLinkedin

Helena Wallentin

Is a happy, structured, solution focused, sucker for languages kind of person. My biggest strength is proofreading! I live by the coast of Stockholm and therefore love the ocean.
← Back
Read more →
Jennie Rudman
Production Managerjennie.rudman@blomquist.seLinkedin

Jennie Rudman

Have never had any regrets about my choice of profession, I love to find solutions. Always keep calm and have a plan B in my back pocket.
← Back
Read more →
Malin Johansson
Head of Productionmalin@blomquist.seLinkedin

Malin Johansson

It’s easy not to get tired of your job when it has this kind of variation! The most fun part is having contact with so many people: suppliers, partners and clients.
← Back
Read more →
Mikael Rubinsson
CEO & Account Directormikael@blomquist.seLinkedin

Mikael Rubinsson

Keeps track like a project leader, comes up with ideas like a creator. Sits in the Board of Directors for Worldwide Partners, thinks globalization and digitizing are highly exciting (at the moment).
← Back

Advertising and Communication

Read more →
Amanda Frykberg (parental leave)
Copywriteramanda@blomquist.seLinkedin

Amanda Frykberg

Communication is supposed to create a nice gut feeling for your user, yourself and me. I love the mix of fun and weird projects, for example; fishes that tweeted from a tree.
← Back
Read more →
Anders Wirström
Creativeanders@blomquist.seLinkedin

Anders Wirström

Since I’ve always been curious I’ve gotten myself a wide experience, and not just in the work-related field.
← Back
Read more →
Erik Sederowsky
Copywritererik@blomquist.seLinkedin

Erik Sederowsky

Research, research, and research. The best thing a copywriter can have is a will to learn more! With a sense for the technical side, I write for both people and search engines.
← Back
Read more →
Janne Åkerblom
Creativejanne@blomquist.seLinkedin

Janne Åkerblom

Communication should affect and change behaviour. Otherwise it’s only information. When I’m not working I coach youths, direct and arrange athletic events.
← Back
Read more →
Jonas Serrander
Creative Designerjonas@blomquist.seLinkedin

Jonas Serrander

Dialogue is the most important strength in cooperation. Understanding each other and the incentive of the target group is the foundation of a good result!
← Back

Design

Read more →
Helen Österlund
Final Arthelen@blomquist.seLinkedin

Helen Österlund

Sometimes it gets stressful, but if it does, I stay calm. Design has that effect on me! I’m consistent, thorough and effective.
← Back
Read more →
Helena Lager
Design Directorhelena@blomquist.seLinkedin

Helena Lager

Your graphic profile is the suit of your brand. I make sure your suit is always in good shape, that it doesn’t get matched with the wrong type of shoes, gets handed in for dry cleaning and is tailored into a new one if needed.
← Back
Read more →
Therese Barosen
Graphic Designertherese@blomquist.seLinkedin

Therese Barosen

Conventionally artistic, responsible and challenges within the frame of the given frames. Great experience from both digital and analogue projects.
← Back

Digital interaction

Read more →
Amanda Sjöswärd (parental leave)
UI Designeramanda.sjosward@blomquist.seLinkedin

Amanda Sjöswärd

I always aim to meet and exceed clients' expectations and to sprinkle that little extra sugar on top - let's work together to create seamless, digital experiences.
← Back
Read more →
Clara Axner (parental leave)
Project Manager & plannerclara@blomquist.seLinkedin

Clara Axner

Project Manager and Planner with digital marketing as my main expertise. If it isn’t on Google, it doesn’t exist!
← Back
Read more →
Felicia Rosenqvist
UI/UX-designerfelicia@blomquist.seLinkedin

Felicia Rosenqvist

Well-designed digital solutions are so good that people don't reflect on them. Behavioral science, business goals and user goals are the three magic ingredients I use when creating awesome digital solutions.
← Back
Read more →
Sara Kjellander
Social Media Managersara@blomquist.seLinkedin

Sara Kjellander

The projects I work with breath sensible statements, representation, norm criticism and inclusion. I create magic on social media - on the terms of your users.
← Back

Economy

Read more →
Agneta Ejdeback
CFOagneta@blomquist.seLinkedin

Agneta Ejdeback

Keeps track of the most important thing. The numbers.
← Back

Find us