janne_a_ny
 
Janne Åkerblom 
Creative 
08-54 52 50 02 
 
janne@blomquist.se 
Mikael
 
Mikael Rubinsson 
CEO 
08-54 52 50 01 
070-555 28 03 
mikael@blomquist.se 
Malin
Malin Johansson
Project Manager
08-54 52 50 27
malin@blomquist.se
Therese
Therese Barosen
Graphic Designer
08-54 52 50 16
therese@blomquist.se
Anders
Anders Wirström
Creative
08-54 52 50 11
anders@blomquist.se
Git
Git Wallander
Planner/Strategist
08-54 52 50 03
070-618 04 22
git@blomquist.se
Helena Lager
Design Director
helena@blomquist.se
Jonas
Jonas Serrander
Creative Designer
08-54 52 50 22
jonas@blomquist.se
lars_ny
Lars Johansson
Account Director
08-54 52 50 10
070-646 89 68
lars@blomquist.se
Jan Sällberg_hemsidan
Jan Sällberg
Final Art
08-54 52 50 18
jan@blomquist.se
agneta_ny
Agneta Ejdeback
Controller
08-54 52 50 06
agneta@blomquist.se
issa
Issa Hassan
Digital Designer
issa@blomquist.se
Ylva
Ylva Björnström
Copywriter
ylva@blomquist.se
Amanda Frykberg
Copywriter
073-043 69 85
amanda@blomquist.se
anna-karin-sjogren
Anna-Karin Sjögren
Project Manager
08-54 52 50 26
anna-karin@blomquist.se
helen-o
Helen Österlund
Final Art
08 5452 5013
helen@blomquist.se
anna-l
Anna Lindholm
Project Manager
08 5452 5023
anna.lindholm@blomquist.se
Katarina
Katarina Gröndahl
Copywriter
katarina@blomquist.se
ase-levin
Åse Levin
Final Art
ase@blomquist.se
Fredrik
Fredrik Dahlberg
Project Manager / Digital Project Manager
0703 32 45 22
fredrik.dahlberg@blomquist.se
Linnea_web
Linnea Gidlöf
Digital Art Director
linnea@blomquist.se
Stina Olsson
Copywriter / Social Media
stina@blomquist.se
Helena Wallentin
Helena Wallentin
Project Manager
+46 8 54 52 50 05
helena.wallentin@blomquist.se